Class of 1968

 

  Home

  Event Pix

  Database

  Alumni Stars

  Lost Alumni

  Photos

  Memorial

Connect With Classmates
 
 
Agi, Gale gagi1028@comcast.net
Allen, Wilmer (Tim) ta13@msn.com
Allen, Robert theenubianking@yahoo.com
Altschuler, Nancy nancy113@comcast.net
Altschuler, Lynn lyrom2@aol.com
Anderson, Mary mary.anderson@phila.gov
Barnes Cauthorn, Anita abcinc50@hotmail.com
Baron, Gary Gary.baron@verizon.net
Becker, Rhona rhonacande@aol.com
Berger, Marsha MBergRN@bellsouth.net
bethea, craig craig.bethea@yahoo.com
Birch, Benay benay.birch@verizon.net
BLUEBOND, HARRY HBLUEBOND@AOL.COM
Btown, Carolyn carelder101@yahoo.com
campbell sr, greg greg.campbell@baker.edu
Cannon, Antoinette caprice1954@sbcglobal.net
Chazanoff, Steven Candschaz@verizon.net
Clark, Jerry H. jhclark28@gmail.com
Clark, Lynette clarkls@upenn.edu
Clark, Jerry jclark@phila.k12.pa.us
cook, daniel desvonc1@verizon.net
Corbett, Thomasine tcorbett56@comcast.net
core, renee saveourboys2007@aol.com
cowan, ilene dolfin0013@aol.com
Cranchall-Blount, Carol cblount001@sc.rr.com
Cutler, Michael am7447@hotmail.com
deLeon, Dora deleona692@netscape.net
DeMoss, Ann da90279@msn.com
Dowell, Jerome jadar-ra@clear.net
Drossner, Barry Bdroz50@aol.com
Dudnick, Michael shoredoc@hotmail.com
Edney, Marilyn edneym@pepperlaw.com
Evans, Deborah dlmckinn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Fastman Pingree, Ellen (Nelle) npingree@gmail.com
Feinman, Morris " Dar" dar459@aol.com
FISHER, BERNARD bhfishcpa@aol.com
Floyd, Jr, Richard H rfloyd@cisphl.org
Freeman, Stephanie tahoegirl1951@yahoo.com
Gershenson, Hedy hedyjoy1@yahoo.com
Ginsberg, Lois luisagins@aol.com
Glazer-Rosen, Marcy mingr@aol.com
goldberg, joey goldberg1173@comcast.net
Goldberg, Art arthurgoldberg@comcast.net
Goldberg, Sandy esjaygi@aol.com
Graves, Ruth rgraves17@aol.com
Graves, Freida yesfrob1@sbcglobal.net
Grazier, William tam2jc@aol.com
Gross, Steven grossfrog@aol.com
Harris, Philip pwharris@verizon.net
Harris, Theodore theo8250@aol.com
Hayden, Sandra astaylor517@earthlink.net
Hoffman, Keith khoffman@printegra.com
Hogue, Clifton ahog_32@yahoo.com
Holt, Patricia spane100@peoplepc.com
Horsley, Neil neil.horsley@rosalindfranklin.edu
Joblin, Leslie Lesliej1406@verizon.net
Johnson, Jr., Lee ljohnson4@philasd.org
Jones, Shirley tresbonchefs@yahoo.com
kaliser, jeffrey jeffkcpa@aol.com
Katz, Michelle baglady1@ptd.net
Kearney, JoAnn joann.carr@att.net
Kessler, David davekess58@aol.com
Kossek, Regina rkricher@sbcglobal.net
Lamb, Octavia octavia@octaviablues.com
Leshner, Shelley shelleycarter427@comcast.net
Leshner, Owen oleshner@comcast.net
Leshner, Owen oleshner@gmail.com
Levin, Gary levin@woodcock.com
Lightfoot, Phyllis plightfo@temple.edu
Littles, MacArthur TheReverendMac@aol.com
lowenstein, al alcloser@aol.com
Luboff, Sandy sitkowitz@cox.net
Magid, Robin rgoldman@cavtel.net
Manin, Sally salperl@aol.com
Mansfield, Larry LarryMansfield49@aol.com
Martin, Eileen senoraf23@yahoo.com
Matter-Good, Karen goodsrus@charter.net
morris, cathy cathylohan@sbcglobal.net
Morton, Monna prattdsgn@aol.com
Morton, Jeri jerilm54@verizon.net
morton, jr., william whmorton@phila.k12.pa.us
Newkirk, JoAnn joannwilkins5@gmail.com
Owens, MingToy nursehawkins@hotmail.com
Pachter, Ze'ev (Walt) renet@gis.net
Personne, Terri terripersonne@yahoo.com
Pincus, Nate npincus@comcast.net
Pingree, Ellen (Nelle) nelle3@verizon.net
Plutchok, Linda lplutchok@hotmail.com
Poindexter, David depoin5@msn.com
POLAKOFF, ELAINE efteacher@yahoo.com
Polis, Robert firststateauto@aol.com
Pride, Denise dpride2k@aol.com
Ramsey, Joanne joann.ramsey@dhs.gov
Riddick, Chester chet.riddick@alphaos.com
Rosanio, Ellen lewnln@comcast.net
Rosenfeld-Breslouer, Roz rozbres@gmail.com
Ross, Deborah dkpj50@verizon.net
Rubin, Stephen srubin@obgyn.upenn.edu
Rush, Howard hrush01@cox.net
SANDROW, STEPHEN lights@penn.com
Satalof, Mitch mitch@jurisplacements.com
Satlof, Hope hlrotman@verizon.net
Scherzer, Steven sscherzer@cooperlevenson.com
Scott, Saundra Sali19103@yahoo.com
Shields, Leslie lshields@chevannesglobalgroup.com
Shinder, Elizabeth Lisa mrsh1963@gmail.com
Slappy, Gail gcswu73@comcast.net
Sloviter, Robert sloviter@u.arizona.edu
Smalley, Denise auntee0523@aol.com
Snead, Cynthia ycad144@comcast.net
Sturges, James james.h.sturges.jr@lmco.com
tanack, ilene ilenemw1@aol.com
Truitt, Linda lquarles550@comcast.net
Tuck, Wanda wandatuck@yahoo.com
Uhr, Sandy sandyuhr@gmail.com
Waites, Jean jeanw780@gmail.com
Wallace ,MD, Marsha ecresqr@comcast.net
Waller, Marcia Marcia.J.Waller@Boeing.com
weaver, victoria vcw1123@hotmail.com
Whitaker, Wesley wesley.b.whitaker@us.army.mil
White, Vincent v.p.white@att.net
Williams, Stephanie weesiesilver@yahoo.com
Wilson, Quinetta quinettaw@hotmail.com
Wischnia, Michael mwok723@aol.com
Woodson, Roosevelt Woody.2192000@hotmail.com
Zeserman, Lynne l.shefsky@hds-orlando.org

Copyright 2008  All rights reserved.
Family Computing Services & Overbrook High School Reunion Committee - Class of 1968.
Revised: 09/12/13.